MOST FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
When available, long-term stays are offered at a reduced rate. Please call for further information.
Extra fees include Wisconsin sales tax at 5.5% and Forest County Room Tax at 4.5%.
We have hosted family reunions, the mycology conference and other large groups. Please call to see if space is available and to obtain further information.
Regular Stay: 72 hours in advance
Holiday Weekends (Memorial Day, July 4th): 7 days in advance
Off-Road Race Weekends: 14 days in advance
Wisc. Gun Deer Season: 14 days in advance
Payment methods include major credit cards, cash and personal check with proper identification.
Check-In Time: 3:00pm
Check-Out Time: 11:00am
*special requests considered & granted on owner’s approval
Must be 18 years of age to rent a room at Little Pine. Per Wisconsin state law, all rooms are NON-SMOKING.